top of page

I'm back!!

I want to apologize to all those who have followed me and wondered what happened to me. My computer *died* in July 2015 and it took up until earlier today to get it up and running again. I'm hoping it will be smooth sailing from here on out. It will take me a little bit to get caught up. Up until now, I was connecting to the internet via a tablet, and the editor for this website didn't always "play nice" with my tablet, so I wasn't able to post the daily tarot card, or post to the blog or anything, and for that I am truly sorry.

Thank you to those who have hung in there with me, wished me well, waited for me to return. I hope to get things back in the swing very soon, including being able to take people for readings - both in person and via online.

Blessings to you all!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page